| Scenes climates impressions colours

Solo piano

Blandine Waldmann, piano


Scriabin, Debussy, Moussorgsky


“Your performance has been one of the most beautiful musical moments of two seasons experienced by the Pause Musicale.”

Following this concert programme

Gabriel Vinogradoff

Singer, Musical Manager , Pauses Musicales de l'Espace Bernanos - Paris

| Programme

Alexander Scriabin (1872-1915)                                          

Prelude op.11 nr.1

Prelude op.11 nr.14

Prelude op.16 nr.1

Claude Debussy (1862 – 1918)                                         

Suite « Pour le Piano »

Modeste Moussorgsky (1839 – 1881)

Pictures at an Exhibition

A very eclectic recital, contrasting in styles and periods of piano repertoire.

Finesse, poetry and virtuosity awaits you!