| Blandine Waldmann

Piano




French pianist born in Paris, Blandine Waldmann won the First Prize in more than ten international competitions.

The audiences and critics are totally charmed by her musicality and communicative energy. Her contrasting and colourful playing is a result of her creativity and imagination.

| In brief

● Master of piano with distinction from the Royal Conservatory of Brussels’ Dutch section, taught by Aleksandar Madzar
● Master of chamber music with high distinction, taught by Daniel Blumenthal
● Masterclasses alongside such great names as Anne Queffelec, Jean-Michel Damase, Piet Kuijken and Vincenzo Balzani
● Winner of first prizes and awards at numerous international competitions (“American protégé and Bradshaw & Buono International Competition” in New York, International Competition of Geneva, International Competition Erik Satie of Lecce…)
● Recognised by the “Service Général des arts de la scène” of the Ministry of the French community in Belgium

| Her references

● Appeared in such venues as the Carnegie Stern Hall and the Carnegie Weill Hall in New York, the Cadogan Hall in London, the Great Concert Hall of the Royal Conservatory of Brussels and the “Teatro Comunale” in Florence
● Guest at festivals such as the “Festival de Flandres” in Brussels
● Double CD release based on the music of Swedish composer Jonathan Östlund under the Divine Art label
● CD release Under DUX label in 2017

Blandine Waldmann © Gil Lefauconnier

The pianist, Blandine Waldmann, enchants “La Closerie”

[…] Precise, sometimes gentle, sometimes powerful. She managed to make the hall of the rural theatre gasp. The audience at ‘La Closerie’ were on their feet when they greeted the pianist with a warm applause.

Piano recital at “La Closerie” Theatre in Etais-la-Sauvain 07/27/2016

Under the charm of Blandine Waldmann

[…] The concert pianist Blandine Waldmann offered a superb performance in front of the sold out theatre “La Closerie”. Her career to date testifies of her virtuosity, which is in no doubt. The exceptional accoustics of the theatre enhanced her performance. Numerous music lovers compare it to the famous concert halls. For more than an hour, the public was under her charm, literally transported by this concert pianist whose performance based around Rachmaninov, Ravel, Debussy and Moussorgski was coupled with an elegance and with an absolutely irresistible simplicity.

Piano recital at “La Closerie” Theatre in Etais-la-Sauvain – 07/27/2016

Read article

Blandine Waldmann is a very talented young pianist. Her technique is excellent, the sound is rich in colour and varied, she has a vast understanding of style, and she plays with a degree of emotional involvement and passion that has become rather rare.

Aleksandar Madzar

Miss Blandine Waldmann is an excellent pianist with an impressive technique and a very distinctive style and personality.

Daniel Blumenthal

| Her biography

Her magnificent musicality, her technical mastery and her emotional depth combined with a really unique sensitivity have established Blandine Waldmann as one of the most charismatic pianist of her time. ” Her musicality exuded imploding momentum and professional mastery ” (Roberta On the Arts, New York).
” Returns as the excellent solo pianist ” (Fanfare Magazine) or again as ” A pianist of great merit ” (Est Républicain), the audiences and critics are totally charmed by her stage presence ” She managed to make the hall gasp ” (Le Journal du Centre) and her communicative energy ” The public was under her charm, literally transported by this concert pianist ” (L’Yonne Républicaine). Her play is recognized for its degree of emotional investment ” The young musician played, once again, with a lot of passion, feelings, giving to the interpreted works, a particular light ” (Le Journal du Centre), but also appreciated for the subtlety and the variety of the touch and the sound ” Her refinement of touch did not leave the public insensitive ” (Le Journal du Centre).

Although her temperament turns to the virtuosity pieces of the XIXth and XXth centuries, she wouldn’t want to be qualified as specialist. She develops a natural affinity for a very vast repertoire going from Bach to the music of our time including Mozart, Beethoven, Chopin, Liszt, Brahms, Debussy, Ravel, Franck, Tchaikovsky, Scriabine, Messiaen.

The 2017-2018 season opens with a piano recital at the Americain Church of Paris on the occasion of a CD release with DUX label that features music by Moussorgsky, Brahms and Scriabin.

Highlights of her 2016-2017 season included a Debut at the Carnegie Hall in New York, invitations at the ” Sala Accademica del Pontificio Istituto di Musica Sacra ” and the Santa Cecilia Conservatory in Roma and engagement at the Villa Campolieto in Ercolano. As a soloist, the season have included returns to the ” Eurorchestra da Camera di Bari ” under the direction of Francesco Lentini, in recital, to the Closerie Theatre and in chamber music, at the Vachères Festival. A fruitful collaboration with the Dutch flutist Eleonore Pameijer has brought both artists on a French – Dutch tour in particular in Paris, Chatou, Vachères, Dordrecht and Oostvoorne.

Highlights of the 2015-2016 season included a Debut at the Carnegie Weill Hall in New York. It is also in 2015 that Blandine Waldmann took the function of Artistic Director of Clavis Production. Other remarkable venues included a tour in Italy (Naples, Bari, Corato, Airola…) as well as a recording in London.

Thank you for granting us and the audience with an amazing performance on July 3rd.

American Protégé

Prize winner recital , Comitee of the International Competition

From 2014 till 2017, she won the first price of nine International Competitions, in particular in the International Competition “Erik Satie” of Lecce (Italy), in the Competition International Eurorchestra da Camera “Nuovi Interpreti” of Bari, in the International Competition E-muse of Athens. She is also a prize-winner of International Competitions such as the “American Protégé International Competition” and the “Bradshaw and Buono International Piano Competition” of New York as well as the International Competition “Grand Prize Virtuoso” of Salzburg. (See all Awards)

Acclaimed in Europe and in the United States, recent seasons have included venues at the Carnegie Hall in New York, the Cadogan Hall of London, the Great Concert Hall of the ” Conservatoire Royal”  and the Wolubilis of Brussels, the Theatre of Florence and Corato, the Congress Hall Nicolaus in Bari, “Reggia di Quisisana” in Castellamare di Stabia, the ” Palazzo Mastelloni ” in Naples, as well as in festivals such as “Vlaanderen International” in Brussels, the ” Festival della Valle dell’ Orfento ” in Caramanico Terme, ” Nuit du Patrimoine ” in Sarlat-la-Canédat.

[…] Blandine Waldmann is extremely polished in the thrilling passage of Britten’s ‘The Young Apollo’, a rarely performed work, accomplished with a surpassing intensity from the soloist and the orchestra.

Original article

La Gazzetta de Mezzogiorno

An avid defender of the musics of her time, Blandine Waldmann likes collaborating with contemporary composers. Passionated about italian culture, she launchs a project of collaboration with the composer Vincenzo Palermo to play his creations, in particular his second piano concerto. She played under the direction of Bart Bouckaert within a contemporary orchestra in Belgium. She played on one of the more ambitious projects of this composer in “Catharsis” for two pianos. In recent years, she has worked with the swedish composer Jonathan Östlund on a double CD under the Divine Art Record Label. The french pianist also recorded and collaborated with the romanian composer Alin Gherman on the creation of the piece ” Grains, fleur et son envol “ for violin, clarinet, percussion and doublebass.

Besides her recitals, chamber music holds an important place in her career. She shares regularly the stage with other exceptional musicians such as Eleonore Pameijer, Ursula Leveaux, Justus Grimm, Vadim Tchijik, Frédéric Pelassy…

On stage as for her recordings, Blandine Waldmann posseses an eclectic repertoire. Her last solo recording featuring Moussorgsky, Brahms and Scriabine is going to be released with DUX label very soon. Among her last releases in 2016, we may note a double CD of contemporary music dedicated to the Swedish composer Jonathan Östlund under Divine Art label, recording which was warmly greeted by the musical press, in particular distinguished by Fanfare Magazine as well as the specialized site HisVoice.cz. Among her previous CDs, she has recorded with the violinists Okasana Ryzhenko, Aram Badalian, Michaël Scoriels and the oboist Adrien Eblé, featuring the music of Mozart, Debussy, Ravel, Bloch, Respighi, Poulenc, Dutilleux and Schumann.

Born in Paris, Blandine Waldmann trains with Désiré N’ Kaoua before joining the Royal Conservatory of Brussels where she studied with Dominique Cornil and graduated with honours to the First Prize Diplomas of piano and chamber music. Then, she was offered a place at “Koninklijk Conservatorium Brussel” where she studied with Aleksandar Madzar, Daniel Blumenthal and Viviane Spanoghe. She splendidly was awarded a Master’s degree Diploma of piano with honours, as well as a Master’s degree of chamber music with first class honours.

Concurrently, the french pianist continued to perfect her skills by attending various master classes in France, Great Britain, Belgium and Italy, from such musical personalities as Anne Queffelec, Jean-Michel Damase, Piet Kuijken, Dirk Vermeulen, Christopher Elton, Volker Banfield and Vincenzo Balzani, Eugen Indjic, Eugène Pridonoff.

At the end of her academic training, Blandine Waldmann obtains a recognition by the General Department of the Performing arts of the Ministry of the French Community of Belgium.

Awards

1st Prize Concorso Internazionale “Eurorchestra Nuovi Interpreti” 2014
1st Prize Concorso Musicale Internazionale “Paolo Barrasso” 2014
1st Prize Concorso Internazionale di Esecuzione Musicale di “Le Note Sinfonie” 2014
1st Prize Concorso Internazionale Florestano Rossomandi 2016
1st Prize Concorso Musicale Internazionale “Erik Satie” 2015
1st Prize E-Muse International Competition of Athens 2017
1st Prize Concorso Internazionale di Musica “Lucia Iurleo” 2015
1st Prize Concorso Internazionale di Esecuzione Musicale di Matera 2015
1st Prize Concorso di Musica “Magna Grecia” 2015
2d Prize American Protégé International Piano and Strings Competition 2015
2d Prize The Bradshaw & Buono International Piano Competition 2013
2d Prize Grand Prize Virtuoso International Music Competition of Salsbourg 2016
2d Prize Paris International Music Competition Melos 2017
2d Prize Concorso Internazionale “Napolinova” 2015
2d Prize Concorso Internazionale Giovani Musicisti “Luigi Denza” 2015
2d Prize Concorso Internazionale di Esecuzione Musicale “Rito Selvaggi” 2015
3rd Prize Geneva International Music Competition Melos 2016
3rd Prize Città di Pagani Concorso Internazionale 2016
3rd Prize Concorso Internazionale di Esecuzione Musicale Città di Airolà 2015
3rd Prize International Music Competition AMIGDALA “Giuseppe Raciti” 2015
3rd Prize International Music Competition Euterpe 2015

(…) The music lovers said that what they had heard was worthy of the best French stages.

Est Républicain

Internationally renowned artist, Blandine wowed the audience with her talent and simplicity! (…) She made us thrill by listening such great musicians as Haydn, Beethoven, Brahms, Rachmaninov and Moussorgsky. Those who were wrong are those who have not seized this unique opportunity to meet Blandine Waldmann! As a piano virtuoso, she has enchanted the less music lovers of us!

Diana André

Diana André, Conseillère Générale du canton de Bar le Duc Sud, Deputy Mayor

This young pianist combines both a colourful playing and a flawless technique, and has a lot of commitment and passion.

Sud Ouest

[…] Blandine Waldmann is superb in her keyboard color, unafraid to opt for harsher sonorities when appropriate.
The Impressionist moniker is perhaps not entirely apt, as Östlund’ s range of expression is wider. Some
pieces do, however, sit happily with that description, the lonely and lovely Winter Vigil (expressively played here by Blandine Waldmann) being a case in point […]

(About “Miroir d’un Mirage”) The lumbering gait of the fifth movement is well projected by Blandine Waldmann.
It’ s nice to see a piece for solo bassoon, too: The Frog Pond. Playful in extremis, Ursula Leveaux and Blandine Waldmann clearly have fun in both of its movements […] Colin Clarke

Fanfare Magazine, Jonathan Östlund's CD "Lunaris" released in 2016

A pianist of great merit…”

Est Républicain

It started on a Friday night with a concert performed by a Parisian pianist. Blandine Waldmann, a brilliant young artist, trained at the Brussels Conservatory. Her performance delighted the audience which wants to see her again in our region soon.

Est Républicain

[…] Blandine Waldmann returns as the excellent solo pianist […] Huntley Dent

Fanfare Magazine, Jonathan Östlund's CD "Lunaris" released in 2016

| Blandine Waldmann

Piano




Pianiste française native de Paris, Blandine Waldmann a remporté le Premier Prix  d’une dizaine de Concours Internationaux.

Elle enthousiasme publics et critiques par sa musicalité et son énergie communicative. Son jeu contrasté et riche en couleurs est reconnu pour sa créativité et son imagination.

| En bref

● Master de piano avec distinction du Conservatoire Royal de Bruxelles section néerlandaise dans la classe d’Aleksandar Madzar
● Master de musique de chambre avec grande distinction dans la classe de Daniel Blumenthal
● Se perfectionne auprès de personnalités telles qu’Anne Queffelec, Jean-Michel Damase, Piet Kuijken et Vincenzo Balzani
● Premiers Prix et Lauréate de nombreux concours internationaux (‘American protégé et Bradshaw & Buono International Competition ‘de New York, Concours international de Genève, Concours Erik Satie de Lecce…
● Est reconnue par le Service Général des Arts de la scène du Ministère de la Communauté Française de Belgique.

| Ses références

● S’est produite dans des lieux tels que le Carnegie Stern Hall et le Carnegie Weill Hall de New York, le Cadogan Hall à Londres, la Grande salle des Concerts du Conservatoire Royal de Bruxelles, le “Teatro Comunale” de Florence
● Invitée de festivals tels que le festival de Flandres à Bruxelles
● Parution d’un double CD consacré au compositeur suédois Jonathan Östlund pour le label Divine Art
● Parution d’un CD pour le label DUX en 2017

Blandine Waldmann © Gil Lefauconnier

La pianiste Blandine Waldmann enchante la Closerie

[…] De la Précision, le la douceur, de la force parfois. Elle a su faire passer un souffle étrange dans l’espace du théâtre rural.
C’est debout, que le public de la Closerie a salué la pianiste, par de chauds applaudissements.

Récital de piano au Théâtre de la Closerie à Etais-la-Sauvain 27/07/2016

Lire l’article

Sous le charme de Blandine Waldmann

[…] La Concertiste Blandine Waldmann a offert une superbe prestation, devant la salle comble de la Closerie. La virtuosité de cette grande concertiste n’est plus à démontrer, son parcours le prouve. Et l’acoustique exceptionnelle de la salle de spectacle a fait le reste. De nombreux mélomanes la comparent même aux grandes salles de concert.
Durant plus d’une heure, le public fut sous le charme, littéralement emporté par cette concertiste dont la performance autour de Rachmaninov, Ravel, Debussy et Moussorgski se doublait d’une élégance et d’une simplicité absolument irrésistible.

Récital de piano au Théâtre de la Closerie à Etais-la-Sauvain 27/07/2016

Lire l’article

Blandine Waldmann est une jeune pianiste très talentueuse. Sa technique est excellente, sa musicalité est riche en couleurs et variée, sa compréhension du style ample, elle joue avec un degré d’implication émotionnelle et une passion qui est devenue plutôt rare.

Aleksandar Madzar

Mlle Blandine Waldmann est une excellente pianiste à la technique impressionnante avec un style et une personnalité vraiment unique.

Daniel Blumenthal

| Sa biographie

Sa superbe musicalité, sa maitrise technique et sa profondeur émotionnelle combinées à une sensibilité vraiment unique ont établi Blandine Waldmann comme l’une des pianistes les plus charismatiques de son temps. ” Sa musicalité exsude l’élan implosant et la maîtrise professionnelle “ (Roberta On the Arts, New York).

” Perçue comme une excellente pianiste ” (Fanfare Magazine) ou encore comme ” Une pianiste de grande valeur ” (Est républicain), elle enthousiasme publics et critiques par sa présence scénique ” Elle a su faire passer un souffle étrange ” (Le journal du centre) et son énergie communicative ” Le public fut sous le charme, littéralement emporté par cette concertiste “ (l’Yonne républicaine). Son jeu est reconnu pour son degré d’investissement émotionnel ” La jeune musicienne a, encore une fois, joué avec beaucoup de passion, d’émotions, donnant aux oeuvres interprétées, une lumière particulière ” (le Journal du Centre), mais également apprécié pour la subtilité et la variété du toucher et du son ” Sa finesse de toucher n’a pas laissé insensible le public ” (Le journal du Centre).

Si son tempérament se tourne vers les oeuvres de virtuosité des XIXe et XXe siècles, elle ne voudrait être qualifiée de spécialiste. Elle développe une affinité naturelle pour un répertoire très étendu allant de Bach à la musique de notre temps en passant par Mozart, Beethoven, Chopin, Liszt, Brahms, Debussy, Ravel, Franck, Tchaikovsky, Scriabine, Messiaen.

La saison 2017-2018 s’ouvrira par un récital à l’Eglise Américaine de Paris à l’occasion de la parution d’un nouveau CD « Momentum » chez DUX label, dans lequel Moussorgsky, Brahms et Scriabine seront mis à l’honneur.

La saison 2016-2017 a été marquée par une Première au Carnegie Stern Hall de New York, une invitation à la Sala Accademica del Pontificio Istituto di Musica Sacra et au Conservatoire Santa Cecilia à Rome ainsi qu’à la Villa Campolieto d’Ercolano. Sont notoires également des réinvitations, en soliste par l’« Eurorchestra da Camera di Bari » sous la direction de Francesco Lentini, en récital par le Théâtre de la Closerie et en musique de chambre au Festival de Vachères. Une collaboration fructueuse avec la flutiste hollandaise Eleonore Pameijer porteront les deux artistes en tournée franco-hollandaise notamment à Paris, Chatou, Vachères, Dordrecht et Oostvoorne.

Le temps fort de la saison 2015-2016 a été une Première au Carnegie Weill Hall de New York. C’est également en 2015 que Blandine Waldmann prend la fonction de Directrice Artistique de Clavis Production. D’autres apparitions remarquables incluent une tournée en Italie (Naples, Bari, Corato, Airola..) ainsi qu’un enregistrement à Londres.

Thank you for granting us and the audience with an amazing performance on July 3rd.

American Protégé

Prize winner recital , Comitee of the International Competition

De 2014 à 2017, elle se voit décerner les Premiers Prix de neuf Concours Internationaux, notamment au Concours International “Erik Satie” de Lecce (Italie), au Concours International Eurorchestra da Camera “Nuovi Interpreti” de Bari, au Concours International E-Muse d’Athènes. Elle est également lauréate de Concours Internationaux tels que l’”American Protégé International Competition” et le “Bradshaw & Buono International Piano Competition” de New York ainsi que le Concours International “Grand Prize Virtuoso” de Salzbourg. (Voir la rubrique Récompenses).

Plébiscitée en Europe et aux Etats-Unis, les saisons récentes l’on vu apparaître sur les scènes du Carnegie Hall de New York, du Cadogan Hall de Londres, de la Grande salle des Concerts du Conservatoire Royal et du Wolubilis à Bruxelles, du Théâtre de Florence et de Corato, du Salon des Congrès Nicolaus à Bari, de « Reggia di Quisisana » à Castellamare di Stabia, du Palazzo Mastelloni de Naples, ainsi que dans des festivals tels que le “Vlaanderen International” à Bruxelles, le “Festival della Valle dell’ Orfento” à Caramanico Terme, de la « Nuit du Patrimoine » de Sarlat-la-Canédat.

[…]La pianiste française Blandine Waldmann hyper brillante dans la page excitante de Britten the Young Apollo, œuvre rarement exécutée et rendue avec une fougue transcendante de la soliste et de l’orchestre.

Article original

La Gazzetta de Mezzogiorno

Grand défenseur des musiques de son temps, Blandine Waldmann aime collaborer avec des compositeurs d’aujourd’hui. Passionnée de culture italienne, elle lance un projet de collaboration avec le compositeur Vincenzo Palermo pour l’exécution de ses créations, notamment de son deuxième concerto pour piano. Elle a joué sous la direction de Bart Bouckaert au sein d’un orchestre contemporain en Belgique. Elle collabore avec le compositeur belge Frédérik Van Rossum et a d’ailleurs à son actif des réalisations ambitieuses de ce compositeur comme l’œuvre « Catharsis » pour deux pianos. Ces dernières annèes, elle a cotoyé le compositeur suédois Jonathan Östlund dans le cadre de l’édition d’un double CD dédié à ses oeuvres pour piano et musique de chambre pour le label Divine Art Record. Citons également Alin Gherman, compositeur roumain, pour lequel elle enregistre la création de l’œuvre « Grains, fleur et son envol » pour violon, clarinette, percussions et contrebasse.

Outre ses récitals, la musique de chambre tient une place importante dans sa carrière. Elle retrouve régulièrement sur scène d’autres musiciens exceptionnels tels qu’ Eleonore Pameijer, Ursula Leveaux, Justus Grimm, Vadim Tchijik, Frédéric Pelassy…

Sur scène comme pour ses enregistrements, Blandine Waldmann cultive un répertoire éclectique. Son dernier disque solo consacré à Moussorgsky, Brahms et Scriabine va paraître chez DUX label très prochainement. Parmi ses dernières parutions en 2016, on peut noter un double CD de musique contemporaine consacré au compositeur suédois Jonathan Östlund gravé chez Divine Art label, enregistrement qui a été chaleureusement salué par la presse musicale, notamment distingué par le Fanfare Magazine ainsi que le site spécialisé HisVoice.cz. Au nombre de ses enregistrements antérieurs figurent des disques avec les violonistes Okasana Ryzhenko, Aram Badalian, Michaël Scoriels et l’hautboïste Adrien Eblé, autour de la musique de Mozart, Debussy, Ravel, Bloch, Respighi, Poulenc, Dutilleux et Schumann.

Native de Paris, Blandine Waldmann se forme auprès de Désiré N’Kaoua avant d’entrer au Conservatoire Royal de Bruxelles où elle suit l’enseignement de Dominique Cornil et obtient ses Diplômes de Premiers Prix de piano et de musique de chambre avec distinction. Admise ensuite au «Koninklijk Conservatorium Brussel», elle est récompensée brillamment par un diplôme de Master de piano avec distinction dans la classe d’Aleksandar Madzar, ainsi qu’un diplôme de Master de musique de chambre avec grande distinction dans la classe de Daniel Blumenthal et Viviane Spanoghe.

En parallèle, la pianiste française se perfectionne en participant à différentes master classes en France, Grande-Bretagne, Belgique et Italie où elle reçoit les conseils éclairés de personnalités musicales telles qu’Anne Queffelec, Jean-Michel Damase, Piet Kuijken, Dirk Vermeulen, Christopher Elton, Volker Banfield, Vincenzo Balzani, Eugen Indjic, Eugène Pridonoff…

A la fin de sa formation académique, Blandine Waldmann obtient une reconnaissance par le Service Général des Arts de la scène du Ministère de la Communauté Française de Belgique.

Les passionnés de musique ont affirmé que ce qu’ils venaient d’entendre était digne des meilleures scènes françaises.

Est Républicain

Artiste de renommée internationale, Blandine a enthousiasmé les auditeurs par son talent et sa simplicité! Près d’une heure trente, (…), elle nous a fait vibrer à l’écoute des grands musiciens tels que Haydn, Beethoven, Brahms, Rachmaninov et Moussorgsky. Ceux qui ont eu tort sont bien ceux qui n’ont pas saisi cette occasion unique de venir à la rencontre de Blandine Waldmann! En virtuose du piano, elle a enchanté les moins mélomanes d’entre nous!

Diana André

Conseillère Générale du canton de Bar le Duc Sud, Adjointe au maire

Cette jeune pianiste allie un jeu riche en couleurs, une technique impeccable, et a beaucoup d’engagement et de passion.

Sud Ouest

[…] Blandine Waldmann est superbe dans son jeu de couleurs et n’est pas effrayée d’opter pour des sonorités hachées lorsque c’est approprié.
Le terme Impressionniste n’est pas peut-être entièrement adapté, car la palette d’expression d’Östlund est plus large. Cependant, certaines pièces correspondent vraiment à cette description, la solitaire et charmante pièce « Winter Vigil » (jouée ici de façon expressive par Blandine Waldmann), celle-ci étant un exemple […]

(A propos de Miroir d’un Mirage) La démarche pesante du cinquième mouvement est bien projetée par Blandine Waldmann.
C’est agréable d’avoir aussi un morceau pour basson « The Frog Pond ». Espiègle in extremis, Ursula Leveaux et Blandine Waldmann s’amusent ouvertement dans les deux de ses mouvements […] Colin Clarke

Fanfare Magazine, Sortie du CD Lunaris sur des oeuvres de Jonathan Östlund en 2016

Une pianiste de grande valeur.

Est Républicain

Tout a commencé vendredi soir par un concert donné par une pianiste parisienne. Blandine Waldmann, jeune artiste brillante formée au Conservatoire de Bruxelles. Son programme a ravi un public qui souhaite la revoir rapidement dans notre région.

Est Républicain

[…] Blandine Waldmann perçue comme une excellente pianiste […] Huntley Dent

Fanfare Magazine, Sortie du CD Lunaris sur des oeuvres de Jonathan Östlund en 2016